January 15, 2013

  • New Year and Different Things

    So Since the new year a lot has happened, I also changed a lot of things about my life, not sure why or what really hit me.  New years thing for me to do is stop complaining about the future if i’m not doing anything about it.  So far i’ve been good, I kind already messed some things up already, but I guess it cant be avoided.  Started exercising daily at least 3x a week.  Trying to figure out this whole job situation, as well as car situation.  I think its reaching both their ends.  Sad to say I don’t want to get rid of my car, but its a headache its a pain and it doesn’t work 100%.  Other than that pretty much been trying do new things on the side from work.  Maybe find a way out or maybe quit my photography altogether and do something more stable.  Sadly I do not know now, i’m kind of just taking every day one step at a time and hoping for the best.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *